Bad paintings of Barack Obama

Posted on March 7, 2009

1



In a massive heads-up from commenter Matt Ralph’s site of tangzine.wordpress.com, I pass along to you the hugely kitschy badpaintingsofbarackobama.com. I don’t know if I can describe the humor in this collection of artwork (hit the arrow in the lower-right corner to refresh a badly-rendered version of hopeychanginess).

Well, maybe I can. It’s a mixture of misguided hopeful aspirations with horrible craftsmanship to produce a snort-worthy gallery of errors.

A few of my favorites:

obama451

(Looks more like Bill Cosby than Pres 44…)

obama29

(In a bad ripoff of the campaign posters, Barack looks like he has to take a massive #2)

obama37

(I have no idea what this is supposed to represent – Obama’s presidency means multi-colored Mexicans occupy the White House?)

obama21

(I’m glad someone captured Barack’s Native American heritage …)

obama4

(The most symbolic of Obama’s presidency … a bad R. Kelly video)

They’re just jokes, folks. Check out the site for more, I think they’re uploading additional images.

Posted in: Humor, Politics