10,000

Posted on March 30, 2009

0



At some point during the day on March 30, 2009, my humble website received it’s 10,000th page view. Now, to be sure, I’m quite aware that bigger and better blogs register that many in one day, some in one hour. It took this little blog, from the last week of November to today, about four months to reach that number. I don’t know what’s good for a new blog, or really for any blog that isn’t gargantuanly popular, but I’m pleased.

I thought I’d take a quick moment to thank all of you for dropping by. If you find what you read here interesting, please tell others about this place, and feel free to comment on and discuss what I’ve written, whether you agree or disagree (respectfully, please!). And above all else, keep your eyes open and keep thinking.

Posted in: Uncategorized