A bit of RSS feed housekeeping

Posted on May 4, 2009

0



To those of you who subscribe to this blog via the RSS feed, I humbly thank you for your choice and I’ll continue to strive to make your visits worthwhile.

Now, WordPress is a fantastic blog host, but the one beef I have is its weakness in tracking syndication readership. To that end, to get a better handle on how many feed subscribers come and go, I’d kindly ask you to resubscribe with the FeedBurner link to the right (the URL is http://feeds2.feedburner.com/WellsysWorld ). The old feed will still always work, so no fear there.

In the end, it’s just a dinky request, and if it’s too much of a hassle, don’t sweat it – like I said, the feed URL you already have will still work. Once again, thanks for your readership, and if you have any comments or suggestions, my ears (or I suppose my eyes in this case) are always open.

Tagged:
Posted in: Uncategorized