Guest posting on The Moderate Voice

Posted on October 25, 2009

1



I’ve really dropped the ball in passing along a bit of news regarding myself and this site. A few months ago, Joe Gandelman e-mailed me and asked if I’d like to write a few guest posts for his site, The Moderate Voice. I happily accepted, and I’ve sent him a few of the posts I’ve written here, which he has graciously posted on his own site. I can’t possibly be too effusive in my thanks to Joe, who has been professional and absolutely terrific in his correspondence with me.

In the meantime, I’ve failed to mention anything about it here, and I apologize for that. Here are the posts Joe has published thus far:

Usually, I post here first, then think, “Joe might be interested in something like this.” That delay is why I’ve been remiss in telling you all of the cross-posting. I’ll try to do better in the future. Again, I have many thanks to Joe Gandelman for giving me a great opportunity like this out of the blue. And thanks to all of you for coming by to read this in the first place!

add to del.icio.us :: Add to Blinkslist :: add to furl :: Digg it :: Stumble It! :: add to simpy :: seed the vine :: :: :: post to facebook

Posted in: Uncategorized